top of page
Screen Shot 2020-08-24 at 19.37.46.png


  • YouTube
  • Spotify
  • Instagram



Former frontman of indie/electronica band Archive Craig Walker and Nouvelle Vague singer

Phoebe Killdeer are the songwriters behind the 2016 hit "Fade Out Lines" by The Avener & Phoebe Killdeer

(a rework of 'The FadeOut Line' by Phoebe Killdeer & The Short Straws).

They have teamed up as THEM THERE to write an album of songs to be released in 2018, featuring

the talents of Tyler Pope (LCD Sound System) on Bass, Knox Chandler (Siouxie and the Banshees, R.E.M.,

Cindy Lauper), Jan-Hendrick Schmid on Guitars, Tim Gane (StereoLab) on Keys, Raphael

Seguinier (Shannon Wright, Rufus Wainwright) on Drums, produced by

VictorVan Vugt (Nick Cave, P.J. Harvey, Beth Orton).

Artwork: Alex Forge

bottom of page